Aufgrund von COVID-19 kann es zu verlängerten Lieferzeiten kommen.

How to order

HOW TO ORDER

If you wish to place an order, please go to the shop, add products to the shopping cart and proceed to the checkout.


PAYMENT METHODS

You can pay your order with Paypal or Klarna. These guarantee that your transaction will be handled safely. As soon as your payment is received, Tiny People Organics will complete your order and deliver it to you within the agreed delivery time. Please note that international orders may take longer to process and deliver.


CHOOSE YOUR SIZE

To determine your size, please refer to our size chart for exact measurements. You will find the size guide in the footer.


SHIPPING COSTS

Your parcels are handled by DHL for all shipping and delivery services. Please note that DHL uses local partners as deliverers in other markets outside Germany.


Germany

For deliveries in Germany, the postage is always the same regardless of the quantity ordered. We do not charge for orders over 30 €.


Other countries

Europe: 10,00 €. We do not charge for orders over € 150. Outside Europe: depending on country.


DELIVERY TIME


Within Germany

Within Germany, DHL states that it will deliver envelopes and packages within 2-3 working days. At the latest 6 working days after receipt of payment you will receive your order.


Europe, other countries

The parcels are sent by standard international mail. The estimated delivery time within Europe is 5 to 7 days, for all other countries 8 to 12 days. Please note that this information is an indication from DHL and we cannot guarantee delivery time based on this information.


CANCELLATIONS

Once the order has been placed and paid for, it can usually not be cancelled after the Customer has received an email with the tracking number. Of course, items can be exchanged or returned, with the exception of customer-specific items.


RETURN AND EXCHANGE POLICY

If the product does not meet your expectations, it can be exchanged. However, this process is subject to certain conditions.


Exchanges

If the colour or size of the item does not meet your expectations, you can exchange your order or certain products within the order. Within 5 days of receipt of your order, you must send an e-mail to hello@tinypeopleorganics.com stating in writing your intention to return the relevant item from your order. In this e-mail you must specify the specific product(s) you wish to return and provide us with the order number associated with the order. At the same time, you can also tell us which item you would like to receive in exchange. You can then return the envelope or package containing the item you wish to exchange to Tiny People Organics. You are responsible for the postage costs of the returned item. If you have paid via PayPal, they will cover the costs:

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/refunded-returns

We reserve the right not to accept returned packages and envelopes if the postage costs have not been paid in full.


Returns

We strive to deliver the best possible products. However, if you are dissatisfied with your order (or certain products within an order), you may return them within 14 days of receipt of the order. You must first send an email to hello@tinypeopleorganics.com and tell us the products you wish to return and the order number of the order. Please also let us know the reason for the return so that we can further improve our goods and service. Our return address is


Tiny People Organics

Wichertstr. 45; 10439 Berlin GERMANY. Please do not forget to pay the return postage in full, as incorrect postage payments will not be accepted. Please enclose a copy of our order confirmation with the products to be returned. Once we have received your email informing us of your intention to return items from your order and we have received the returned goods, we will send you a confirmation email. Once we have established that the returned goods have been received in good condition, we will refund the amount (excluding the cost of return postage) to your bank account within 5 working days.


NOTE

Returned or exchanged products must still bear the original labels and be returned in their original packaging. Items will not be accepted if:
 1. it has been worn or washed, 2. you have tried to correct a fault or error on the garment itself, 3. you have not followed the washing or general instructions correctly.


COMPLAINTS

Satisfied customers are of great importance to Tiny People Organics. If you have any complaints about our products or services, please let us know. We ask you to notify us as soon as possible by e-mail (hello@tinypeopleorganics.com). We will do our best to solve the problem by mutual agreement as soon as possible. When you notify us, please also include your e-mail address so that we can contact you.


GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

All offers, orders and agreements of Tiny People Organics are subject to the attached General Terms and Conditions. The acceptance of an offer or the placing of an order implies that the buyer automatically accepts the terms and conditions set out in these general terms and conditions.
Close (esc)

Die Herbsttiere sind los!

SHOP NOW

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Aufgrund von COVID-19 kann es zu verlängerten Lieferzeiten kommen.

Wie du bestellst

WIE DU BESTELLST

Wenn du eine Bestellung aufgeben möchtest, gehe bitte zum Shop, füge dem Warenkorb Produkte hinzu und gehe zur Kasse.

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Du kannst deine Bestellung mit Paypal oder Klarna bezahlen. Diese garantieren, dass deine Transaktion sicher abgewickelt wird. Sobald deine Zahlung eingegangen ist, wird Tiny People Organics deine Bestellung fertig stellen und innerhalb der vereinbarten Lieferzeit an dich ausliefern. Bitte beachte, dass die Bearbeitung und Lieferung internationaler Bestellungen länger dauern kann.


WÄHLE DEINE GRÖßE

Um deine Größe zu ermitteln, sieh dir bitte unsere Größentabelle für genaue Maße an. Du findest die Größentabelle in der Fußzeile.

LIEFERKOSTEN

Deine Pakete werden für alle Versand- und Zustelldienste über DHL abgewickelt. Bitte beachte, dass DHL in anderen Märkten außerhalb Deutschlands lokale Partner als Zusteller einsetzt.

Deutschland

Für Lieferungen in Deutschland ist das Porto unabhängig von der bestellten Menge immer gleich. Für Bestellungen über 30 € berechnen wir keine Kosten.

Andere Länder

Europa: 10,00 €. Für Bestellungen über € 150 berechnen wir keine Kosten. Außerhalb Europas: abhängig vom Land.

LIEFERZEIT

Innerhalb Deutschlands

Innerhalb Deutschlands gibt DHL an, Umschläge und Pakete innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen zuzustellen. Spätestens 6 Werktage nach Zahlungseingang erhältst du deine Bestellung.

 

Europa, andere Länder

Die Pakete werden mit der internationalen Standardpost verschickt. Die voraussichtliche Lieferzeit innerhalb Europas beträgt 5 bis 7 Tage, für alle anderen Länder 8 bis 12 Tage. Bitte beachte, dass es sich bei diesen Informationen um einen Hinweis von DHL handelt und wir auf der Grundlage dieser Informationen keine Lieferzeit garantieren können.

STORNIERUNGEN

Sobald die Bestellung aufgegeben und bezahlt ist, kann sie in der Regel nicht mehr storniert werden, nachdem der Kunde eine E-Mail mit der Sendungsverfolgungsnummer erhalten hat. Selbstverständlich können Artikel umgetauscht oder zurückgegeben werden, mit Ausnahme von kundenspezifischen Artikeln.

RÜCKGABE- UND UMTAUSCHRICHTLINIEN

Wenn die Ware nicht deinen Erwartungen entspricht, kann sie umgetauscht werden. Dieser Vorgang ist jedoch an bestimmte Bedingungen geknüpft.

Umtausch

Wenn die Farbe oder die Größe des Artikels nicht deinen Erwartungen entspricht, kannst du deine Bestellung oder bestimmte Produkte innerhalb der Bestellung umtauschen. Innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach Erhalt deiner Bestellung musst du eine E-Mail an hello@tinypeopleorganics.com senden, in der du schriftlich deine Absicht mitteilst, den betreffenden Artikel aus deiner Bestellung zurückzusenden. In dieser E-Mail musst du das/die spezifische(n) Produkt(e) angeben, das/die du zurückgeben möchtest, und uns die mit der Bestellung verbundene Bestellnummer mitteilen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt kannst du uns auch mitteilen, welchen Artikel du im Umtausch erhalten möchtest. Du kannst dann den Umschlag oder das Paket mit dem Artikel, den du umtauschen möchtest, an Tiny People Organics zurückschicken. Du bist für die Portokosten des zurückgesandten Artikels verantwortlich. Wenn du über PayPal bezahlt hast, übernehmen sie die Kosten:

https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/refunded-returns

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, zurückgesandte Pakete und Umschläge nicht anzunehmen, wenn die Portokosten nicht vollständig bezahlt wurden.

 

Rückgabe

Wir bemühen uns, die bestmöglichen Produkte zu liefern. Wenn du jedoch mit deiner Bestellung (oder bestimmten Produkten innerhalb einer Bestellung) unzufrieden bist, kannst du sie innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung zurücksenden. Du musst zunächst eine E-Mail an hello@tinypeopleorganics.com senden und uns die Produkte, die du zurücksenden möchtest, sowie die Bestellnummer der Bestellung mitteilen. Bitte teile uns auch den Grund für die Rücksendung mit, damit wir unsere Waren und unseren Service weiter verbessern können. Unsere Rücksendeadresse lautet:

Tiny People Organics

Wichertstr. 45; 10439 Berlin DEUTSCHLAND. Bitte vergiss nicht, das Rückporto vollständig zu bezahlen, da falsche Portozahlungen nicht akzeptiert werden. Bitte leg den zurückzusendenden Produkten eine Kopie unserer Auftragsbestätigung bei. Sobald wir deine E-Mail erhalten haben, in der du uns über deine Absicht informierst, Artikel aus deiner Bestellung zurückzusenden, und wir die zurückgegebenen Waren erhalten haben, senden wir dir eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail. Sobald wir festgestellt haben, dass die zurückgegebene Ware in gutem Zustand eingegangen ist, erstatten wir dir den Betrag (ohne die Kosten für das Rückporto) innerhalb von 5 Arbeitstagen auf dein Bankkonto zurück.

 

HINWEIS!

Zurückgegebene oder umgetauschte Produkte müssen immer noch mit den Original-Etiketten versehen und in der Originalverpackung zurückgeschickt werden. Artikel werden nicht angenommen, wenn:
 1. er getragen oder gewaschen wurde, 2. Du versucht hast, einen Fehler oder Irrtum an der Kleidung selbst zu beheben, 3. Du die Wasch- oder allgemeinen Anweisungen nicht korrekt befolgt hast.

BESCHWERDEN

Zufriedene Kunden sind für Tiny People Organics von großer Bedeutung. Falls du irgendwelche Beschwerden über unsere Produkte oder Dienstleistungen hast, lass es uns bitte wissen. Wir bitten dich, uns so schnell wie möglich per E-Mail (hello@tinypeopleorganics.com) zu benachrichtigen. Wir werden unser Bestes tun, um das Problem im gegenseitigen Einvernehmen so schnell wie möglich zu lösen. Wenn du uns benachrichtigst, gib bitte auch deine E-Mail-Adresse an, damit wir dich kontaktieren können.

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Auf alle Angebote, Bestellungen und Vereinbarungen von Tiny People Organics finden die beigefügten Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen Anwendung. Die Annahme eines Angebots oder die Erteilung einer Bestellung bedeutet, dass der Käufer automatisch die in diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen festgelegten Bestimmungen akzeptiert.

Schließen (Esc)

Die Herbsttiere sind los!

SHOP NOW

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen