Aufgrund von COVID-19 kann es zu verlängerten Lieferzeiten kommen.

General Terms and Conditions

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

All rights, obligations, offers, orders and agreements covered by these General Terms and Conditions are applicable under German law and jurisdiction.

1. General

These conditions apply to all sales and agreements between Tiny People Organics and the consumer, and Tiny People Organics will apply these conditions unless otherwise agreed in writing. When articles are ordered from Tiny People Organics, the buyer automatically accepts the terms and conditions set out in these terms and conditions.

2. Orders

Once an order has been placed, the consumer will receive a direct e-mail confirming the details of the order and the total cost of the order. All orders are shipped within five working days of receipt of payment by the consumer. However, in the event of a technical malfunction falling within the category of circumstances beyond the control of Tiny People Organics, the order will be dispatched as soon as possible. Tiny People Organics will keep the consumer duly informed of the status of the order. We make every effort to keep our website (www.tinypeopleorganics.com) as up-to-date as possible. However, there is still the possibility that a particular product is no longer available. In this case we will contact the consumer as soon as possible. A product must be delivered to the consumer within 30 days of the order. If Tiny People Organics does not comply with this, the consumer can terminate the order contract immediately. However, this is not possible if the parties involved have previously agreed on a different delivery time.

3. Prices and payment

All prices on the Tiny People Organics website are in euros. Consumers can make payments to Tiny People Organics electronically in many different ways. The different payment methods are indicated on the website under the heading "Payment". The order will be shipped as soon as Tiny People Organics has received payment for the order. Tiny People Organics will add the shipping costs to the invoice for the order. For more information on the shipping costs, please see the title: "Shipping".

4. Delivery

The delivery time is indicative and is therefore not guaranteed. However, the final delivery time will not exceed one week of the indicated delivery time. The order will be processed and shipped within five working days after receipt of payment. Tiny People Organics cannot be held responsible if the Post Office is not able to deliver the order to the consumer in time.

5. Returns

Tiny People Organics will gladly accept returns. Items must be returned within 14 days of the delivery date. Please return all items in their original packaging and with the original hangtags. Tiny People Organics will not accept items that have been washed, worn, stained, damaged or altered in any way. Items that do not meet these conditions will be returned to the sender, minus the shipping costs for returning the items.
An article can be exchanged. If the new article is cheaper, the amount will be credited. If an article is more expensive, you will receive a new invoice and a new request for payment. The old invoice will be credited and refunded to the account from which it was paid.
All returns should be accompanied by a note stating the order number, the reason for the return and the request for exchange or refund. Unidentified returns may not be refundable. Returns will be processed within 5 working days of receipt of the return. Returned items will be refunded to the same card or account from which they were paid. Shipping costs will not be refunded.
Tiny People Organics recommends that your return be sent by traceable mail. Therefore, please keep your Track & Trace receipt to track your order. We have no information about your return while it is in transit. The customer is responsible for the shipping costs of the return shipment. Lost packages will not be refunded.
If Tiny People Organics has sent the wrong item or the item appears to be defective on arrival, please notify Tiny People Organics within 14 days of receipt of the item(s). We will refund the shipping costs for the return and send you the new and correct items as soon as possible, provided the item is in stock.

Return address

Tiny People Organics - Catharina Biester

Wichertstr. 45

10439 Berlin GERMANY

6. Transfer of property rights

Ownership of goods is not transferred until the buyer has fulfilled all obligations associated with them. At the moment of transfer of ownership, i.e. at the moment of delivery of the goods, the product liability is transferred to the buyer.

7. Money back Guarantee

If, for whatever reason, the consumer does not wish to keep the article, the consumer has the right to return the article to Tiny People Organics within fourteen working days of receipt of the article. The consumer must first inform Tiny People Organics of his intention in writing by e-mail and follow all other return conditions and instructions set by Tiny People Organics. This guarantee does not apply if the article has been worn or washed, or if the consumer has attempted to repair or modify the article in any way. Returned items will only be accepted if they are sent in the original undamaged packaging and the labels are still attached to the goods. In addition, the shipping costs of the returned goods are entirely at the expense of the consumer. Under no circumstances will Tiny People Organics refund the shipping costs of the returned goods. If the return instructions have been strictly followed, Tiny People Organics will reimburse the consumer for the returned item(s) within thirty days of receipt of the goods.

8. Inquiries/complaints

If you have any questions or complaints regarding our products or processes, please inform us by e-mail (hello@tinypeopleorganics.com). You will receive an answer within three working days.

9. Privacy policy

It is very important for Tiny People Organics to ensure that all personal data of the consumer is treated with the utmost care and security. Tiny People Organics will not pass on the consumer's personal details to third parties, unless the information is necessary for the delivery of the order. When Tiny People Organics places an order, Tiny People Organics needs the name of the consumer, the billing and delivery address and the payment details in order to process the order. The payment details are only used to complete the payment process. If the consumer subscribes to our newsletter, their personal details will be used to keep them informed of changes to our product range, special offers, website improvements and other relevant information relating to Tiny People Organics. Records of website visits are kept for statistical purposes. Information about the number of visitors and the frequency of visits to our website is used for internal research and website improvement purposes. However, this general information is anonymous and cannot be traced back to the individual visitor.

10. Liability

All articles in the Tiny People Organics range have been produced with the greatest care. Tiny People Organics cannot accept any liability for damage of any kind, whether physical, material or immaterial, which may be caused by malfunction or improper use of the articles and/or materials or accessories sold by Tiny People Organics. The content of the website has been compiled with the greatest care. However, Tiny People Organics cannot exclude the possibility of errors or omissions in the information on this website.  Tiny People Organics cannot accept any liability for the consequences of incorrect or incomplete information on the website. Tiny People Organics cannot be held responsible for typographical or printing errors that could communicate an incorrect selling price. In this case Tiny People Organics will adjust the price as soon as possible. The actual colour of the products may differ from the colours shown on computer screens. Tiny People Organics cannot be held responsible for colour deviations as a result of the quality of the computer screens. Certain links on the website may provide access to websites and information that are used and maintained by third parties. Tiny People Organics does not control these websites and is not responsible for the content of these websites.

11. Cancellations

Without prejudice to other rights laid down by law, Tiny People Organics is entitled, at its own discretion, to cancel your order or dissolve the sales contract without judicial intervention, by informing the customer in writing. The customer is not entitled to any compensation, unless this would be unacceptable under the circumstances according to the standards of reason and fairness.

12. Copyright

All information on the Tiny People Organics websites is protected by copyright. It is illegal to copy, use or distribute information from the Tiny People Organics website without prior written permission. Visitors and users of the Tiny People Organics website cannot claim any rights in relation to the information on the website. None of the text or graphics from the Tiny People Organics website may be copied in part or in full or used publicly for printing, photocopying, faxing, overtyping, in an electronic database or for other reproduction purposes.

13. Acceptance of the General Terms and Conditions


 All website users must be aware of and agree to the above general conditions. By placing an order with Tiny People Organics, the consumer automatically agrees to all our general conditions. Tiny People Organics' customer data is automatically stored in our customer list.
Close (esc)

Die Herbsttiere sind los!

SHOP NOW

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Aufgrund von COVID-19 kann es zu verlängerten Lieferzeiten kommen.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Alle Rechte, Verpflichtungen, Angebote, Aufträge und Vereinbarungen, die unter diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen fallen, sind nach deutschem Recht und Gerichtsstand anwendbar.

1. Allgemein

Diese Bedingungen gelten für alle Verkäufe und Vereinbarungen zwischen Tiny People Organics und dem Verbraucher, wobei Tiny People Organics diese Bedingungen anwendet, es sei denn, es wurde schriftlich etwas anderes vereinbart. Wenn Artikel bei Tiny People Organics bestellt werden, akzeptiert der Käufer automatisch die in diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen festgelegten Bestimmungen.

2. Bestellungen


Sobald eine Bestellung aufgegeben wurde, erhält der Verbraucher direkt eine E-Mail zur Bestätigung der Einzelheiten der Bestellung und der mit der Bestellung verbundenen Gesamtkosten. Alle Bestellungen werden innerhalb von fünf Arbeitstagen nach Eingang der Zahlung durch den Verbraucher versandt. Im Falle einer technischen Fehlfunktion, die in die Kategorie der Umstände fällt, die außerhalb der Kontrolle von Tiny People Organics liegen, wird die Bestellung jedoch so schnell wie möglich versandt. Tiny People Organics wird den Verbraucher ordnungsgemäß über den Status der Bestellung auf dem Laufenden halten. Wir bemühen uns, unsere Website (www.tinypeopleorganics.com) so aktuell wie möglich zu halten. Es besteht jedoch nach wie vor die Möglichkeit, dass ein bestimmtes Produkt nicht mehr erhältlich ist. In diesem Fall werden wir den Verbraucher so bald wie möglich kontaktieren. Ein Produkt muss innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach der Bestellung an den Verbraucher geliefert werden. Wenn Tiny People Organics dem nicht nachkommt, kann der Verbraucher den Bestellvertrag sofort auflösen. Dies ist jedoch nicht möglich, wenn sich die beteiligten Parteien zuvor auf eine andere Lieferfrist geeinigt haben.

3. Preise und Bezahlung

Alle Preise auf der Website von Tiny People Organics sind in Euro angegeben. Verbraucher können Zahlungen an Tiny People Organics auf viele verschiedene Arten elektronisch vornehmen. Die verschiedenen Zahlungsmethoden sind auf der Website unter dem Titel "Zahlung" angegeben. Der Versand der Bestellung erfolgt, sobald Tiny People Organics die Zahlung für die Bestellung erhalten hat. Tiny People Organics wird die Versandkosten der Rechnung für die Bestellung hinzufügen. Weitere Informationen zu den Versandkosten findest du unter dem Titel: "Versand".

4. Lieferung

Die Lieferzeit ist indikativ und wird daher nicht garantiert. Die endgültige Lieferzeit wird jedoch nicht mehr als eine Woche der angegebenen Lieferzeit überschreiten. Die Bestellung wird innerhalb von fünf Arbeitstagen nach Zahlungseingang bearbeitet und versandt. Tiny People Organics kann nicht verantwortlich gemacht werden, wenn die Post nicht in der Lage ist, die Bestellung rechtzeitig an den Verbraucher zu liefern.

5. Rückgabebedingungen

Tiny People Organics nimmt gerne Rücksendungen entgegen. Die Artikel müssen innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab Lieferdatum zurückgegeben werden. Bitte sende alle Artikel in der Originalverpackung und mit den originalen Hangtags zurück. Tiny People Organics akzeptiert keine Artikel, die gewaschen, getragen, befleckt, beschädigt oder in irgendeiner Weise verändert wurden. Artikel, die diese Bedingungen nicht erfüllen, werden an den Absender zurückgeschickt, abzüglich der Versandkosten für die Rücksendung der Artikel.

Ein Artikel kann umgetauscht werden. Wenn der neue Artikel günstiger ist, wird der Betrag gutgeschrieben. Wenn ein Artikel teurer ist, erhältst du eine neue Rechnung und eine neue Zahlungsaufforderung. Die alte Rechnung wird gutgeschrieben und auf das Konto zurückerstattet, von dem sie bezahlt wurde.

Allen Rücksendungen sollte eine Notiz mit der Bestellnummer, dem Grund der Rücksendung und dem Wunsch nach Umtausch oder Rückerstattung beiliegen. Nicht identifizierbare Rücksendungen können unter Umständen nicht rückerstattet werden. Rücksendungen werden innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Erhalt der Rücksendung bearbeitet. Die zurückgegebenen Artikel werden auf dieselbe Karte oder dasselbe Konto zurückerstattet, von dem aus sie bezahlt wurden. Versandkosten werden nicht erstattet.

Tiny People Organics empfiehlt, deine Rücksendung mit verfolgbarer Post zu versenden. Bewahre daher bitte deinen Track & Trace-Beleg auf, um deine Bestellung verfolgen zu können. Wir haben keine Informationen über deine Rücksendung, solange sie auf dem Weg zu uns ist. Die Versandkosten für die Rücksendung liegen in der Verantwortung des Kunden. Verlorene Pakete werden nicht erstattet.

Falls Tiny People Organics den falschen Artikel verschickt hat oder der Artikel bei der Ankunft defekt zu sein scheint, benachrichtige Tiny People Organics innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt des/der Artikel(s). Wir erstatten dir die Versandkosten für die Rücksendung und senden dir die neuen und korrekten Artikel so schnell wie möglich zu, sofern der Artikel vorrätig ist.

Rücksendeadresse

Tiny People Organics - Catharina Biester

Wichertstr. 45

10439 Berlin DEUTSCHLAND

6. Übertragung von Eigentumsrechten

Das Eigentum an Waren wird nicht übertragen, bis die damit verbundenen Verpflichtungen des Käufers erfüllt sind. Zum Zeitpunkt der Eigentumsübertragung, d.h. zum Zeitpunkt der Lieferung der Artikel, geht die Produkthaftung auf den Käufer über.

7. Geld-zurück-Garantie

Wenn der Verbraucher, aus welchen Gründen auch immer, den Artikel nicht behalten möchte, hat der Verbraucher das Recht, den Artikel innerhalb von vierzehn Werktagen nach Erhalt des Artikels an Tiny People Organics zurückzusenden. Der Verbraucher muss Tiny People Organics zunächst schriftlich per E-Mail über seine Absicht informieren und alle weiteren von Tiny People Organics festgelegten Rückgabebedingungen und Anweisungen befolgen. Diese Garantie gilt nicht, wenn der Artikel getragen oder gewaschen wurde, oder wenn der Verbraucher versucht hat, den Artikel in irgendeiner Weise zu reparieren oder zu verändern. Rückgabeartikel werden nur akzeptiert, wenn sie in der unbeschädigten Originalverpackung eingesandt werden und die Etiketten noch an der Ware befestigt sind. Darüber hinaus gehen die Versandkosten der zurückgesandten Ware vollständig zu Lasten des Verbrauchers. Unter keinen Umständen erstattet Tiny People Organics die Versandkosten der zurückgesandten Ware. Wenn die Rückgabeanweisungen genau befolgt wurden, erstattet Tiny People Organics dem Verbraucher die Kosten für den/die zurückgesandten Artikel innerhalb von dreißig Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware.

8. Anfragen/Beschwerden

Im Falle von Fragen oder Beschwerden bezüglich unserer Produkte oder Verfahren informiere uns bitte per E-Mail (hello@tinypeopleorganics.com). Du erhältst innerhalb von drei Arbeitstagen eine Antwort.

9. Datenschutz


Für Tiny People Organics ist es sehr wichtig, sicherzustellen, dass alle persönlichen Daten des Verbrauchers mit der größtmöglichen Sorgfalt und Sicherheit behandelt werden. Tiny People Organics gibt die persönlichen Daten des Verbrauchers nicht an Dritte weiter, es sei denn, die Informationen sind für die Lieferung der Bestellung erforderlich. Wenn Tiny People Organics eine Bestellung aufgibt, benötigt Tiny People Organics den Namen des Kunden, die Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse sowie die Zahlungsdetails, damit die Bestellung bearbeitet werden kann. Die Zahlungsdetails werden nur zum Abschluss des Zahlungsvorgangs verwendet. Wenn der Verbraucher unseren Newsletter abonniert, werden seine persönlichen Daten verwendet, um ihn über Änderungen unseres Sortiments, Sonderangebote, Website-Verbesserungen und andere relevante Informationen im Zusammenhang mit Tiny People Organics auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Aufzeichnungen über Website-Besuche werden für statistische Zwecke aufbewahrt. Informationen über die Anzahl der Besucher und die Besucherfrequenz auf unserer Website werden für die interne Forschung und die Verbesserung der Website verwendet. Diese allgemeinen Informationen sind jedoch anonym und können nicht auf den einzelnen Besucher zurückgeführt werden.

10. Haftung

Alle Artikel des Sortiments von Tiny People Organics wurden mit größter Sorgfalt hergestellt. Tiny People Organics kann keine Haftung für Schäden in irgendeiner Form übernehmen, weder physischer, materieller noch immaterieller Art, die durch Fehlfunktion oder unsachgemäßen Gebrauch der von Tiny People Organics verkauften Artikel und/oder Materialien oder Zubehörteile verursacht werden können. Der Inhalt der Website wurde mit größter Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Tiny People Organics kann jedoch die Möglichkeit von Fehlern oder Unvollständigkeiten in den Informationen auf dieser Website nicht ausschließen.  Tiny People Organics kann keine Haftung für die Folgen fehlerhafter oder unvollständiger Informationen auf der Website übernehmen. Tiny People Organics kann nicht für Schreib- oder Druckfehler verantwortlich gemacht werden, die einen falschen Verkaufspreis kommunizieren könnten. In diesem Fall wird Tiny People Organics den Preis so schnell wie möglich anpassen. Die tatsächliche Farbe der Produkte kann von den auf den Computerbildschirmen dargestellten Farben abweichen. Tiny People Organics kann nicht für Farbabweichungen als Folge der Qualität der Computerbildschirme verantwortlich gemacht werden. Bestimmte Links auf der Website können Zugang zu Websites und Informationen bieten, die von Dritten genutzt und gepflegt werden. Tiny People Organics kontrolliert diese Websites nicht und ist nicht für den Inhalt dieser Websites verantwortlich.

11. Stornierungen

Ungeachtet anderer gesetzlich festgelegter Rechte ist Tiny People Organics berechtigt, nach eigener Wahl deine Bestellung zu stornieren oder den Kaufvertrag ohne gerichtliche Intervention aufzulösen, indem der Kunde schriftlich informiert wird. Der Kunde hat keinen Anspruch auf Schadenersatz, es sei denn, dies wäre unter den gegebenen Umständen nach den Maßstäben der Vernunft und Fairness nicht akzeptabel.

12. Urheberrecht

Alle Informationen auf den Websites von Tiny People Organics sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Es ist illegal, Informationen von der Tiny People Organics Website ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung zu kopieren, zu verwenden oder zu verteilen. Besucher und Benutzer der Website von Tiny People Organics können keine Rechte in Bezug auf die Informationen auf der Website geltend machen. Keiner der Texte oder Grafiken von den Websites von Tiny People Organics darf teilweise oder ganz kopiert oder öffentlich zum Drucken, Fotokopieren, Faxen, Übertippen, in einer elektronischen Datenbank oder für andere Reproduktionszwecke verwendet werden.

13. Annahme der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)


Alle Website-Benutzer müssen die oben genannten allgemeinen Bedingungen kennen und ihnen zustimmen. Durch das Aufgeben einer Bestellung bei Tiny People Organics erklärt sich der Verbraucher automatisch mit allen unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden. Die Kundendaten von Tiny People Organics werden automatisch in unserer Kundenliste gespeichert.

Schließen (Esc)

Die Herbsttiere sind los!

SHOP NOW

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen